Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mason's Grille 52. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mason's Grille 52

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mason's Grille 52 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kathleen 27 days ago

Seafood Norfolk

Wonderful meal...seafood of the highest quality and perfectly prepared! Thank you also for modifying the typical sauce (which is delicious) to accommodate my salt restricted diet.

Julie about 1 month ago

Seafood Norfolk

One of the best dishes I've ever had! So flavorful and cooked to perfection. The paired with fresh veggies and sweet potato fries! Definitely coming back for that again.

Joseph 3 months ago

Roasted Red Pepper Bisque

Delicious along with NY Strip which was cooked to perfection.

Dan 3 months ago

Smothered Chicken Sandwich

Outstanding sandwich. The chicken has a great flavor in itself, then coupled with the mushrooms and cheese, really terrific. Great with onion rings or waffle fries are my favorite sides.

Rich 4 months ago

Mason's Buffalo Wings

The absolute BEST wings in Hamburg!

Federer1116 about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon

I really enjoyed the Filet Mignon, reasonably priced and perfectly temped, buttery and delicious! Also included mashed potatoes and zucchini/yellow squash. Will definitely come back here again!

K10m1970 3 months ago

Ginger Garlic Swordfish

These were just wonderful! A lovely plating & just the right amount of brandy cream without taking away from the scallops!

Jkayepeff 3 months ago

Chicken Piccata

Chef Tobin's chicken piccata is THE BEST!! Consistently delicious. It's my go to for a great meal!

Erin 3 months ago

New York Strip Steak

This was a wonderful meal. The entree included a delicious New York strip steak, potatoes and salad. The steak why is prepared exactly to my specifications. Our server was attentive and efficient. We were celebrating a birthday and they gave us a complimentary dessert and a song. It was a delightful night.

Terence 4 months ago

Stuffed Hungarian Peppers

Great food and great service. Prices are good for what get. Portions are good too. Beers on tap offer a variety of good choices.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA